President and Vice-presidents

President: Rosemary George MW

Rosemary George MW

Vice-president: Oz Clarke

Oz Clarke

Vice-president: Bob Campbell MW

Bob Campbell

Committee Members

Chairman: Winifred Bowman

Honorary Secretary: Meg Maker

Honorary Treasurer: Vivienne Franks

Webmaster: Billy Abbott

Social Media: Sue Eames

Membership Secretary: Becky Sue Epstein

Member Benefits: Wink Lorch

Charles Metcalfe

Events: Michele Shah

Charity Liaison: Victor Smart

Circle Officers

Administrator: Andrea Warren

Andrea Warren

Circle Newsletter / The Circular: Amanda Barnes

Amanda Barnes, Circle of Wine Writers

CWW 2022 AGM was held on 17 May 2022