Who to contact:

Andrea WarrenAdministrator: Andrea Warren
Tel/fax: +44 (0)1753 882320
[email protected]



Winifred BowmanHonorary Secretary: Winifred Bowman
[email protected]




Membership Secretary: Kathleen Burk
[email protected]




Amanda Barnes, Circle of Wine Writers
Editor – Circle Newsletter / The Circular
Amanda Barnes [email protected]




Website enquiries
[email protected]


Rosemary George MWPresident: Rosemary George MW




Oz Clarke                        Bob Campbell MW

Oz ClarkeBob Campbell






Committee Members

Colin Hampden-WhiteChairman: Colin Hampden-White





Winifred Bowman

Honorary Secretary: Winifred Bowman





Honorary Treasurer: Sumita Sarma





Kathleen Burk (membership secretary)





Keith Grainger

Keith Grainger





Tanya Mann Pakhmutova

Tatiana Mann





photo-epalmerElizabeth Palmer



Stephen Quinn





Liz Sagues

Liz Sagues





Michele ShahMichele Shah





Victor Smart

Ian Symonds

photo-stolson2017Sue Tolson