ALIVE 2021: Ground-breaking Virtual Wine Festival unveiled
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ALIVE 2021: Ground-breaking Virtual Wine Festival unveiled

December 5, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - December 6, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

£40

A ground-breaking virtual wine festival for wine lovers, foodies and budding botanists. The content is fascinating – find out about how intelligent plants are and how much they affect the wine we drink and its terroir.

This is organised by one of the most powerful women in the wine world (Drinks Business), France’s first female master of wine Isabelle Legeron. Alive! offers a truly special experience for anyone curious to understand more about the world of plants, without which wine would not exist.

To book your ticket (£40), which offers exclusive two-day access to all sessions, visit alive.rawwine.com. Festival goers can join in at any time on either day.

Date: 5 & 6 December 2021.

Festival start: 10 am EST (3 pm GMT|4 pm CET|7 am PST).

Please contact Gemma Harris on: [email protected] for full details.

Details

Start:
December 5, 2021 @ 3:00 pm
End:
December 6, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Cost:
£40

Organiser

Lineup Media
Phone:
07870 603736
Email:
gemma@lineupmedia.co.uk
Website:
www.lineupmedia.co.uk