Congratulations to Roederer winners Tim Atkin, Nina Caplan and Simon Woolf

Many congratulations to all the winners at the Louis Roederer awards this year and in particular to our Circle members who came away with prestigious wine writing awards:

  • Nina Caplan won the Domaine Faiveley International Wine Book of the Year for her recent book, The Wandering Vine: Wine, the Romans and Me
  • Tim Atkin MW who received the Ramos Pinto Online Communicator of the Year Award
  • Simon Woolf who was awarded Domaines Ott International Feature Writer of the Year

Also a warm congratulations to the other shortlisted members Andrea Frost, Mick Rock, Tom Jarvis, Raymond Blake and Michael Fridjhon.